Skip to content
Get in touch | (614) 563-0788

OSDA Regions

Ohio Self Determination Association  is divided into 5 separate regions. These regions are designed for specific information sharing, policy, advocacy, and training.

Locate Your Region

Click on each region to display a list of counties.  Find the county in which you live in and then click the subscribe button to receive updates about events and training in your region.

Counties Included:

Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Marion, Mercer, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putman, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot.

Counties Include:

Champaign, Clark, Delaware, Darke, Franklin, Logan, Madison, Miami, Shelby, and Union. 

Counties Included:

Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Montgomery, Preble, Warren. 

Counties Included:

Adams, Athens, Brown, Fayette, Gallia, Harrison, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, and Vinton.

Counties Included:

Belmont, Carroll,  Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Hocking, Holmes, Harrison,  Jefferson,  Knox, Licking, Monroe,  Morgan,  Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Tuscarawas, Washington,  

Counties Included:

Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Wayne