skip to Main Content
Get in touch | (614) 562-1375

OSDA Regions

Ohio Self Determination Association  is divided into 5 separate regions. These regions are designed for specific information sharing, policy, advocacy, and training.

Locate Your Region

Click on each region to display a list of counties.  Find the county in which you live in and then click the subscribe button to receive updates about events and training in your region.

Counties Included:

Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Morrow, Ottawa, Paulding, Putman, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, Wyandot, Marion, and Van Wert

Counties Included:

Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Wayne

Counties Included:

Adams, Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Champain, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Drake, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Warren

Counties Included:

Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Hocking, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lawerence, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Tuscarawas, Vinton, and Washington

Counties Included:

Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Licking,  Madison, and Union

Upcoming Project STIR Trainings

 Steps Toward Independence and Responsibility


Deadline: October 11, 2019

Deadline: November 8, 2019